On sale

INHALT Moog Subsequent 25 Artist Bank


Custom sound bank of 64 patches for the Moog Subsequent 25 analog synthesizer programmed by professional sound designer Matia Simovich / INHALT (Sequential, Elektron, Roland, Novation, Akai Pro ...).

This Artist Bank traverses 64 classic sounds intrinsic to the Moog history. Basses that reference the Moog Source and Model D, sequences and modulations that hint at Moog Modulars, and even sounds that buzz and breath like the Oberheim SEM (thanks to the 12dB filter mode).

Meticulously sound designed and programmed to exude the vintage mood and playability of analog mono synths, this library is full of patches that will give you all the core sounds you expect from the Moog name.

Please note, you must have the Subsequent 25 editor to load these patches into the synth. The editor is available for free from moogmusic.com

Instant download through purchase page.

Audio demo:

1 of 2